National Leadership

National Leadership2018-10-31T14:21:55+00:00

Board of Directors

President: Marty Edwards, Murrieta, CA – bs.prez@yahoo.com

Vice-President: Jim Birmingham, Murrieta, CA – chaplainjim@earthlink.net

Vice-president: Steve Allmand, Lake Forest, CA – sallmand2@gmail.com

Secretary: Dave Finney, Mesa, AZ – dfinney57@cox.net

Treasurer: Linz Philips, OR – linz.philips@yahoo.com

National Officers

National President – Marty Edwards – slowdog@bshdfc.org

National Vice President – Jim Birmingham – chaplainjim@earthlink.com

National Vice-president – Steve Allmand, Lake Forest, CA – sallmand2@gmail.com

National Chaplain – JW “Bear” Gardner – blacksheep.bear@gmail.com

Regional Directors

Rocky Mountains – AZ, UT, NV, CO, NM – Wayne Maertens – wmmwolf@icloud.com

Northern California –  Marc Fernandez – marcfrndz@yahoo.com

Central California – Mike Adams – msadams@dsservices.com

Greater Los Angeles, CA – Robert Chavira – robertchavira.rc@gmail.com

Orange County, CA – John Lyons – poplyons@yahoo.com

Inland Empire, CA – Greyson Adams – greyson.adams@reyesccb.com

Greater San Diego, CA – Chris Bergman – pwt4man@msn.com

Oregon – Rod Meyer – randmeyer@aol.com

Great Northern – WA, ID, WY, MT, SD, ND – Jim Carlson – james54@gmail.com

South East – FL, GA, AL, AR, MS, NC, SC –  Joe Burnett – j_burnett@cox.net

Alaska – Grant Jones – fireproofak@gmail.com

South Central – Jim Love – jclove461@gmail.com

Western Great Lakes – Ill, MN, WI, IA, MO – Jamie Page – pastorjamie@reachingdekalb.com

Eastern Great Lakes – OH, MI, KY, IN – Dave Finney – DFinney57@cox.net

North East – NY, PA, MD, NH, VA, DE, NJ, ME, CT, VT, MA, DE, RI – Marve Ohlson – hardabake@gmail.com

Australia – David “Lethy” Leth – blacksheeplethy@gmail.com

Contact

National Office
PO Box 1332
Murrieta, Ca. 92464

Phone: (951) 677-1407
Fax: (951-677-1452

Vicki – Office manager – Vicki@bshdfc.org
John – Financial Manager – John@bshdfc.org