National Leadership

National Leadership 2017-09-27T19:21:00+00:00

Board of Directors

President: Marty Edwards, Murrieta, CA – bs.prez@yahoo.com

Vice-President: Jim Birmingham, Murrieta, CA – chaplainjim@earthlink.net

Vice-president: Steve Allmand, Lake Forest, CA – sallmand2@gmail.com

Secretary: Dave Finney, Mesa, AZ – dfinney57@cox.net

Treasurer: Linz Philips, OR – linz.philips@yahoo.com

National Officers

National President – Marty Edwards – slowdog@bshdfc.org

National Vice President – Jim Birmingham – chaplainjim@earthlink.com

National Vice-president – Steve Allmand, Lake Forest, CA – sallmand2@gmail.com

National Chaplain – JW “Bear” Gardner – blacksheep.bear@gmail.com

Regional Directors

Arizona – Dave Finney – dfinney57@cox.net

Northern California – Ivan Lane – ivanlane@rocketmail.com

Central California – Dave Fernandez – davefernandez_photos@yahoo.com

Greater Los Angeles, CA – lazaroalba@verizon.com

Orange County, CA – John Lyons – poplyons@yahoo.com

Inland Empire, CA – Grayson Adams – gadams@coco-cola.com

Greater San Diego, CA – Dave Rahm – max92835@verizon.net

Oregon – Matt Glanz – blacksheepmattglanz@gmail.com

Washington/Idaho – Dan Butcher – oldspicehdfc@gmail.com

Southern States – Terry “T-Daddy” Wood – evo95rider@yahoo.com

Alaska – Grant Jones – fireproofak@gmail.com

North East – Marve Ohlson – hardabake@gmail.com

Australia – David “Lethy” Leth – blacksheeplethy@gmail.com

Contact

National Office
PO Box 1332
Murrieta, Ca. 92464

Phone: (951) 677-1407
Fax: (951-677-1452

Vicki – Office manager – Vicki@bshdfc.org
John – Financial Manager – John@bshdfc.org